Matches



Date Time Type Opponent Format Location
Sat 13/04/202414:00Club Internal FriendlyChairman v President5R+2THome
Sat 20/04/202414:00Mens FriendlyRugby 6RHome
Sat 20/04/202410:00Club CoachingLadies Top Club Skills SessionHome
Sun 21/04/202414:00Mixed FriendlyWVPBA6+RHome
Mon 22/04/202417:30Club CoachingClub Youth SquadHome
Wed 24/04/202414:00Ladies FriendlyStoke3RHome
Wed 24/04/202414:00Pickering League RLS3Avon 23TAway
Wed 24/04/202414:00Pickering League RLS4Shipston Sports3THome
Wed 24/04/202414:00Pickering League RLS1RLS2 (Friendly)3/4THome
Wed 24/04/202414:00Pickering League RLS2RLS1 (Friendly)3/4THome
Thu 25/04/202418:00Mixed FriendlySphinx5/6TAway
Sat 27/04/202413:30Mens FriendlyEDLBA3RHome
Sat 27/04/202413:30Ladies FriendlyEDLBA2THome
Sat 27/04/202414:00Mens FriendlyGrange5/6RHome
Sun 28/04/202414:00Club CoachingMens Top Club Skills SessionHome
Mon 29/04/202414:00Ladies FriendlySoutham4THome
Mon 29/04/202417:30Club CoachingClub Youth SquadHome
Wed 01/05/202409:30Pickering League RLS1Pickering Gala1THome
Wed 01/05/202409:30Pickering League RLS2Pickering Gala1THome
Wed 01/05/202409:30Pickering League RLS3Pickering Gala1THome
Wed 01/05/202409:30Pickering League RLS4Pickering Gala1THome
Sat 04/05/202414:00Mixed FriendlyPortishead Royal British Legion BC8RHome
Sun 05/05/202413:30Mixed FriendlyChasewater (Cornwall)9RHome
Mon 06/05/202417:30Club CoachingClub Youth SquadHome
Tue 07/05/202414:00Ladies FriendlyCoventry Avenue4THome
Wed 08/05/202414:00Pickering League RLS1Stratford 13THome
Wed 08/05/202414:00Pickering League RLS2Home Guard3THome
Wed 08/05/202414:00Pickering League RLS3RLS43TAway
Wed 08/05/202414:00Pickering League RLS4RLS33THome
Sat 11/05/202414:00Mens FriendlyBilton6RHome
Sat 11/05/202414:00Ladies FriendlyWolvey3TAway
Sat 11/05/202410:00Club CoachingShot Selection & Reading the HeadLearn to CompeteHome
Sun 12/05/2024TBCFBE/County/SW CompetitionWellesbourneMens County Ivens RLS B Home (Date & Time TBCF)
Sun 12/05/202414:00Club CoachingBowling BasicsNew/Nearly New Bowlers Home
Mon 13/05/202417:30Club CoachingClub Youth SquadHome
Wed 15/05/202414:00Pickering League RLS1Whitnash3TAway
Wed 15/05/202414:00Pickering League RLS2Avon 13THome
Wed 15/05/202414:00Pickering League RLS3Lillington2 3THome
Wed 15/05/202414:00Pickering League RLS4Bidford23THome
Sat 18/05/202414:00Mixed FriendlyRugby Rail6RAway
Sun 19/05/202414:00Club CoachingBowling BasicsNew/Nearly New Bowlers Home
Sun 19/05/2024TBCFBE/County/SW CompetitionWhitnash B BE Two Fours Men RLS B Home (Date & Time TBCF)
Sun 19/05/2024TBCFBE/County/SW CompetitionStratfordBE Tony Allcock RLS BHome (Date & Time TBCF)
Mon 20/05/202414:00Ladies FriendlyThree Spires3/4THome
Mon 20/05/202417:30Club CoachingClub Youth SquadHome
Wed 22/05/202414:00Pickering League RLS1Kineton3THome
Wed 22/05/202414:00Pickering League RLS2Leamington Avenue3TAway
Wed 22/05/202414:00Pickering League RLS3RLS43THome
Wed 22/05/202414:00Pickering League RLS4RLS33TAway
Thu 23/05/202414:00Ladies FriendlyBilton3RHome
Sat 25/05/202414:00Mens FriendlyCoventry Avenue5/6RHome
Sun 26/05/2024TBCFBE/County/SW CompetitionLillington AMens County Ivens RLS AAway (Date & Time TBCF)
Sun 26/05/202414:00Club CoachingBowling BasicsNew/Nearly New Bowlers Home
Sun 26/05/2024TBCFBE/County/SW CompetitionLillingtonBE Top Club MenAway (Date & Time TBCF)
Mon 27/05/202417:30Club CoachingClub Youth SquadHome
Wed 29/05/202414:00Pickering League RLS1Welford 13TAway
Wed 29/05/202414:00Pickering League RLS2Warwick Boat Club3TAway
Wed 29/05/202414:00Pickering League RLS3Bidford23THome
Thu 30/05/202414:00Ladies FriendlyBidford on Avon4TAway
Thu 30/05/202418:15Mens FriendlyHome Guard5THome
Fri 31/05/202410:45Mixed FriendlyAmersham 18THome
Fri 31/05/202414:15Mixed FriendlyAmersham 28THome
Sat 01/06/202414:00Mens FriendlyWhitnash6THome
Sun 02/06/202414:00Club CoachingBowling BasicsNew/Nearly New Bowlers Home
Sun 02/06/2024TBCFBE/County/SW CompetitionStratford ABE Two Fours Men RLS A Home (Date & Time TBCF)
Sun 02/06/2024TBCFBE/County/SW CompetitionAvon BE Tony Allcock RLS AHome (Date & Time TBCF)
Sun 02/06/2024TBCFBE/County/SW CompetitionLillington ABE Tony Allcock RLS CAway (Date & Time TBCF)
Mon 03/06/202418:30Mixed FriendlyWarwick Boat Club3/4THome
Wed 05/06/202414:00Pickering League RLS1Bidford 13THome
Wed 05/06/202414:00Pickering League RLS2Wellesbourne3THome
Wed 05/06/202414:00Pickering League RLS4Lillington2 3THome
Wed 05/06/202418:00BE/County/SW CompetitionStratford AWWBA Top Club RLS AAway
Wed 05/06/202418:00BE/County/SW CompetitionCoventry AvenueWWBA Top Club RLS BHome
Thu 06/06/202418:00Mixed FriendlyMatrix6RAway
Sat 08/06/202414:30Mens FriendlyThree Spires6RAway
Sun 09/06/202410:00Club CoachingClub Members Skills Training SessionHome
Sun 09/06/2024TBCFBE/County/SW CompetitionLillingtonBE Ladies Top ClubHome (Date & Time TBCF)
Mon 10/06/202418:30Ladies FriendlyGrange4TAway
Tue 11/06/202414:00Ladies FriendlyStratford on Avon4TAway
Wed 12/06/202414:00Pickering League RLS1Lillington 13TAway
Wed 12/06/202414:00Pickering League RLS2Snitterfield3THome
Wed 12/06/202414:00Pickering League RLS3FISSC3THome
Thu 13/06/202418:15Mixed FriendlyLeamington Avenue5THome
Sat 15/06/202414:00Mens FriendlyGrange5/6RAway
Sun 16/06/202413:30Club Internal FriendlyThe Hooper CupDrawn TriplesHome
Wed 19/06/202414:00Pickering League RLS1Southam3THome
Wed 19/06/202414:00Pickering League RLS2Welford 23THome
Wed 19/06/202414:00Pickering League RLS3Stratford 23TAway
Thu 20/06/202414:00Ladies FriendlyWhitnash3TAway
Sat 22/06/202414:00Mixed FriendlyRugby Thornfield6RHome
Wed 26/06/202414:00Pickering League RLS3Shipston Sports3TAway
Wed 26/06/202414:00Pickering League RLS4Avon 23TAway
Thu 27/06/202418:00Mixed FriendlyMatrix6RHome
Thu 27/06/202414:00Ladies FriendlyLillington3/4TAway
Fri 28/06/202418:00Stratford League RLS AWarwick Boat Club C1TStratford
Fri 28/06/202418:00Stratford League RLS BWarwick Boat Club A1TLillington
Fri 28/06/202418:00Stratford League RLS CRLS D1TLillington
Fri 28/06/202418:00Stratford League RLS DRLS C 1TLillington
Sat 29/06/202414:00Mens FriendlyBidford on Avon5RAway
Mon 01/07/202414:00Ladies FriendlyWhitnash3THome
Tue 02/07/202414:30Ladies FriendlyCoventry Avenue4TAway
Wed 03/07/202414:00Pickering League RLS1Stratford 13TAway
Wed 03/07/202414:00Pickering League RLS2Home Guard3TAway
Wed 03/07/202414:00Pickering League RLS3Avon 23THome
Wed 03/07/202414:00Pickering League RLS4Shipston Sports3TAway
Fri 05/07/202418:00Stratford League RLS AStratford B1TSoutham
Fri 05/07/202418:00Stratford League RLS BRLS C 1THome
Fri 05/07/202418:00Stratford League RLS CRLS B1THome
Fri 05/07/202418:00Stratford League RLS DLillington B1THome
Sat 06/07/202414:00Mens FriendlyWolvey6RHome
Mon 08/07/202414:00Ladies FriendlyStratford on Avon4THome
Wed 10/07/202414:00Pickering League RLS1Whitnash3THome
Wed 10/07/202414:00Pickering League RLS2Avon 13TAway
Wed 10/07/202414:00Pickering League RLS3FISSC3TAway
Wed 10/07/202414:00Pickering League RLS4Lillington2 3TAway
Thu 11/07/202418:30Mixed FriendlySnitterfield4RHome
Fri 12/07/202418:00Stratford League RLS ASoutham B1TLillington
Fri 12/07/202418:00Stratford League RLS BRLS D1TStratford
Fri 12/07/202418:00Stratford League RLS CStratford C1TStratford
Fri 12/07/202418:00Stratford League RLS DRLS B1TStratford
Sat 13/07/202414:00Mixed FriendlyWellesbourne6THome
Tue 16/07/202418:00BE/County/SW CompetitionRugbyMens County Wardrop CupHome
Wed 17/07/202414:00Pickering League RLS1Kineton3TAway
Wed 17/07/202414:00Pickering League RLS2Leamington Avenue3THome
Wed 17/07/202414:00Pickering League RLS3Stratford 23THome
Wed 17/07/202414:00Pickering League RLS4Bidford23TAway
Thu 18/07/202414:00Ladies FriendlyWhitnash3TAway
Thu 18/07/202418:15Mens FriendlyHome Guard5TAway
Fri 19/07/202418:00Stratford League RLS ASoutham C 1TLeamington Avenue
Fri 19/07/202418:00Stratford League RLS BLillington B1TSoutham
Fri 19/07/202418:00Stratford League RLS CSoutham A1TSoutham
Fri 19/07/202418:00Stratford League RLS DStratford C1TSoutham
Sat 20/07/202414:00Mens FriendlyBidford on Avon5RHome
Mon 22/07/202414:00Mens FriendlyDennyside (Charity Match)6RHome
Wed 24/07/202414:00Ladies FriendlyWelford3TAway
Wed 24/07/202414:00Pickering League RLS4FISSC3TAway
Thu 25/07/202414:00Club Internal FriendlyLadies Captains DayAll PlayHome
Fri 26/07/202418:00Stratford League RLS AStratford A 1TStratford
Fri 26/07/202418:00Stratford League RLS BWelford1TWarwick Boat Club
Fri 26/07/202418:00Stratford League RLS CLillington B1TWarwick Boat Club
Fri 26/07/202418:00Stratford League RLS DWarwick Boat Club A1TWarwick Boat Club
Sat 27/07/202414:00Mens FriendlyLillington6RAway
Wed 31/07/202414:00Pickering League RLS1Welford 13THome
Wed 31/07/202414:00Pickering League RLS2Warwick Boat Club3THome
Wed 31/07/202414:00Pickering League RLS4FISSC3THome
Thu 01/08/202414:00Ladies FriendlyBilton3RAway
Fri 02/08/202418:00Stratford League RLS AAvenue A1TWarwick Boat Club
Fri 02/08/202418:00Stratford League RLS BStratford C1TWelford
Fri 02/08/202418:00Stratford League RLS CWelford1TWelford
Fri 02/08/202418:00Stratford League RLS DSoutham A1TWelford
Sat 03/08/202414:00Mens FriendlyWolvey6RAway
Mon 05/08/202418:00Mixed FriendlyCaldecott Park4/5TAway
Tue 06/08/202414:00Ladies FriendlyWhitnash3THome
Wed 07/08/202414:00Ladies FriendlyStratford on Avon4TAway
Wed 07/08/202414:00Pickering League RLS1Lillington 13THome
Wed 07/08/202414:00Pickering League RLS2Snitterfield3TAway
Wed 07/08/202414:00Pickering League RLS3Shipston Sports3THome
Wed 07/08/202414:00Pickering League RLS4Stratford 23THome
Fri 09/08/202418:00Stratford League RLS ALillington A1THome
Fri 09/08/202418:00Stratford League RLS BSoutham A1THome
Fri 09/08/202418:00Stratford League RLS CWarwick Boat Club A1THome
Fri 09/08/202418:00Stratford League RLS DWelford1THome
Sat 10/08/202414:00Mens FriendlyWhitnash6TAway
Wed 14/08/202414:00Ladies FriendlySoutham4TAway
Wed 14/08/202414:00Pickering League RLS1Bidford 13TAway
Wed 14/08/202414:00Pickering League RLS2Wellesbourne3TAway
Thu 15/08/202418:15Mixed FriendlyLeamington Avenue5TAway
Sat 17/08/202414:00Mens FriendlyCoventry Avenue5/6RAway
Wed 21/08/202414:00Pickering League RLS1Southam3TAway
Wed 21/08/202414:00Pickering League RLS2Welford 23TAway
Wed 21/08/202414:00Pickering League RLS3Bidford23TAway
Thu 22/08/202414:00Ladies FriendlyStoke3RAway
Thu 22/08/202418:00Mens FriendlyStratford on Avon5TAway
Sat 24/08/202414:00Mens FriendlyStoke5R/TAway
Sun 25/08/202409:30BE/County/SW CompetitionRound RobinSWBA - Reid TrophyStratford
Tue 27/08/202417:30Mixed FriendlyWellesbourne6TAway
Wed 28/08/202414:30Ladies FriendlyCoventry Avenue4TAway
Wed 28/08/202414:00Pickering League RLS4Stratford 23TAway
Wed 28/08/202414:00Pickering League RLS3Lillington2 3TAway
Sat 31/08/202414:30Mixed FriendlyRugby Thornfield6RAway
Mon 02/09/202418:15Mixed FriendlyWarwick Boat Club3/4TAway
Wed 04/09/202414:00Pickering League RLS4Avon 23THome
Tue 10/09/202414:00Ladies FriendlyBidford on Avon4THome
Wed 11/09/202414:00Mens FriendlyLillington6RHome
Thu 12/09/202414:00Ladies FriendlyCoventry Avenue4THome
Sat 14/09/202414:00Mixed FriendlyCaldecott Park5/6THome
Mon 16/09/202414:00Ladies FriendlyLillington3/4THome
Wed 18/09/202409:30Pickering League RLS1Pickering Gala1THome
Wed 18/09/202409:30Pickering League RLS2Pickering Gala1THome
Wed 18/09/202409:30Pickering League RLS3Pickering Gala1THome
Wed 18/09/202409:30Pickering League RLS4Pickering Gala1THome
Thu 19/09/202414:00Ladies FriendlyStratford on Avon4THome
Fri 20/09/202415:00Mens FriendlyMerthyr Westend5/6RHome
Sat 21/09/202414:00Mens FriendlyStoke5R/THome
Sat 21/09/202414:00Mixed FriendlySphinx5/6THome
Thu 26/09/202414:00Mens FriendlyStratford on Avon5THome
Sat 28/09/202414:00Mens FriendlyThree Spires6RHome
Sun 29/09/202414:00Club Internal FriendlyChairman -v- PresidentAll PlayHome