Matches



Date Time Type Opponent Format Location
Wed 17/08/202214:00Pickering League RLS2Home Guard3TAway
Wed 17/08/202214:00Pickering League RLS3Welford23THome
Wed 17/08/202214:00Ladies FriendlySoutham4TAway
Wed 17/08/202214:00Pickering League RLS1Snitterfield3TAway
Thu 18/08/202218:00Mens FriendlyStratford On Avon3/4THome
Fri 19/08/202218:00Stratford League RLS ALeamington Avenue1THome
Fri 19/08/202218:00Stratford League RLS BSoutham B1THome
Fri 19/08/202218:00Stratford League RLS CWarwick Boat Club A1THome
Fri 19/08/202218:00Stratford League RLS DWelford1THome
Sat 20/08/202210:00Club Internal FriendlyClub FinalsHome
Sun 21/08/202210:00Club Internal FriendlyClub FinalsHome
Tue 23/08/202218:00Ladies FriendlyWhitnash3THome
Wed 24/08/202214:00Pickering League RLS2Southam3THome
Wed 24/08/202214:00Pickering League RLS4Avon23TAway
Wed 24/08/202218:15Mixed FriendlySnitterfield4RHome
Wed 24/08/202214:00Pickering League RLS1Snitterfield3THome
Thu 25/08/202214:00Ladies FriendlyStoke3RAway
Fri 26/08/202214:00Pickering League RLS2Warwick Boat Club3TAway
Sat 27/08/202214:00Mens FriendlyStoke6RAway
Wed 31/08/202214:30Ladies FriendlyCoventry Avenue3/4TAway
Wed 31/08/202214:00Pickering League RLS1Leamington Avenue3TAway
Thu 01/09/202218:15Mixed FriendlyLeamington Avenue4/5THome
Sat 03/09/202214:00Mixed FriendlyRugby Thornfield6RAway
Wed 07/09/202218:00Ladies FriendlySoutham4THome
Thu 08/09/202218:00Ladies FriendlyMatrix - Cancelled by Matrix3/4THome
Sat 10/09/202214:00Mixed FriendlySphinx5/6RAway
Mon 12/09/202218:00Mixed FriendlyWarwick Boat Club6THome
Tue 13/09/202214:00Ladies FriendlyBidford on Avon3TAway
Wed 14/09/202214:00Ladies FriendlyCoventry Avenue3T/RHome
Fri 16/09/202214:00Mixed FriendlyKingston BC (Hull)6THome
Sat 17/09/202214:00Mens FriendlyLillington5/6RHome
Mon 19/09/202214:00Ladies FriendlyLillington3/4RHome
Thu 22/09/202214:00Ladies FriendlyStratford On Avon3/4THome
Sat 24/09/202214:00Mixed FriendlySphinx5/6RHome
Sun 25/09/202214:00Club Internal FriendlyThe Hooper CupDrawn TriplesHome
Mon 26/09/202214:00Mixed FriendlyWarwickshire VPBA6+RHome
Wed 28/09/202214:00Mens FriendlyStratford On Avon4TAway
Thu 29/09/202214:00Club Internal FriendlyLadies End of Session GalaAll PlayHome
Sat 01/10/202214:00Mens FriendlyThree Spires6RHome
Sun 02/10/202214:00Club Internal FriendlyCaptains -v- PresidentAll PlayHome
Sun 13/11/202214:00Mixed FriendlyAvon Valley IDBC6RAway
Sat 21/01/202314:00Mixed FriendlyAvon Valley IDBC6RHome at Avon Valley IDBC
Sat 11/02/202314:00Club Internal FriendlyCaptains -v- President6RHome at Avon Valley IDBC